Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@fulloriginalsource.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@fulloriginalsource.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@fulloriginalsource.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@fulloriginalsource.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@fulloriginalsource.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@fulloriginalsource.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@fulloriginalsource.com)